BonaireNet: De Yellowpages-, Gelegids- en GoudengidsBonaire

Duikcentra (19)
Link: Toerisme | Duikartikelen

Info  Big Blue Freedive Tel.7859959 Email: freedivebonaire@aol.com
Info  Black Durgon Inn & Dive Center / Kaya Gob. N. Debrot 145 Tel.7175736 Fax.7178846 Email: bkdurgon@bonairelive.com
Info  Blue Divers Resort / Kaya Norwega 1 Tel.7176860 Fax.7176865 Email: info@bluediversresort.com
Info  Bonaire Dive & Adventure / Kaya Gob. N. Debrot 77 Tel. 7172229 Fax. 7172227 Email: info@bonairediveandadventure.com
Info  Bonaire East Coast Diving / Tel. 7175211 Email: info@bonaireeastcoastdiving.com
Info  Bonaire YellowSubmarine / Kaya Playa Lechi 24 Tel.7172929 Email: dive@bonaireyellowsubmarine.com
Info  Buddy Dive Resort / Kaya Gob. N. Debrot 85 Tel.7175080 Fax.7178647 Email: info@buddydive.com
Info  Captain Don's Habitat / Kaya Gob. N. Debrot 103 Tel.7178290 Fax.7178240 Email: bonaire@habitatdiveresorts.com
Info  Carib Inn / J.A. Abraham Boulevard 46 Tel.7178819 Fax.7175295 Email: info@caribinn.com
Info  Div'Ocean Bonaire / J.A. Abraham Boulevard 82 Tel.7174944 Email: info@divoceanbonaire.com
Info  Divi Dive Bonaire / J.A. Abraham Boulevard 40 Tel.7178285 Fax.7173563 Email: dive@divibonaire.com
Info  Dive Friends Bonaire / Kaya Playa Lechi 24 Tel.7172929 Email: info@dive-friends-bonaire.com
   Dive Inn Bonaire N.V. / Kaya C.E.B. Hellmund 27
Info  Great Adventures at Harbour Village / Kaya Gob. N. Debrot 71 Tel.7177500 Fax.7177507 Email: reservations@harbourvillage.com
   Nederex-Peters Divers N.V. / Kaya Jean B.F. Vitte 3 Tel.7172194 / 7178459
Info  Photo Tours Divers / Kaya International in Port Bonaire Resort Tel.7173460 Email: phototours@dive-friends-bonaire.com
   Professional Motivations Training Inst. (PMTI) / Kaya Neerlandia 7 Tel.7175061 Fax.7177076 Email:
Info  Rec Tek Scuba / Lagoen Hill Tel.7806537 Email: info@rectekscuba.com
Info  Toucan Diving at Plaza Resort / J.A. Abraham Boulevard 80 Tel.7172500 Fax.7177133 Email: info@toucandiving.com
Info  Touch The Sea / Tel.7178529 Email: dee@touchthesea.com
Info  Wannadive Bonaire / Kaya Gob. N. Debrot z/n Tel. 7178884 Email:info@wannadivebonaire.com
Info  Yellow Submarine / Kaya Playa Lechi 24 Tel.7172929 Email: yellowsubmarine@dive-friends-bonaire.com
   

Copyright © 2000 BonaireNet